品牌概要

“AirREX 堅持使用自產的MIT橡膠零件”

品秀科技 ( Pin Hsiu Technology ) 1984年成立於台灣彰化縣,多年來以研製專業橡膠相關產品為主要事業。產品應用領域廣泛,橫跨醫療業、電子業、大眾運輸業、機械製造業、通訊服務業、運動產業、家居用品業、休閒娛樂業等多個產業。以高規格的品質,獲得產業各界一致肯定,擁有世界級的知名度。


“AirREX 和世界一同前進,開創美好的未來”

自1988年開始,陸續與國內外避震器相關廠商進行交流、共同研發相關零件,因應各方期待與市場需求,在經過各種分析、評估、研究後,帶領著專業團隊研發出結合空氣彈簧與避震器的AirREX 氣壓式避震器品牌。

2007年創立品牌AirREX,2008年申請專利,開啟氣壓式避震器改裝車市場,於2015年成立品秀AirREX三廠。我們期許成為最頂尖、創新的公司,致力於開發革命性的解決方法與技術。主要業務範圍為汽機車產業,並跨入都會大眾捷運系統、航空系統及纜車相關系統,並持續開發各產業領域市場。


“AirREX在乎人與人之間產生的互動”

通過人們的思想與期待,我們將繼續努力,持續保持熱情、開創新穎和更好技術與服務來為台灣發聲、為社會進步做出貢獻。與世界連結,分享台灣的美好。

"一年保固 ‧ 安心守護"

自購買當日起算一年期間(以發票、收據或其他購買證明為據)內,皆享有一年的保固服務。僅就向本公司授權之經銷商或零售商所直接購買之產品提供保固服務,如屬自行轉售、轉讓或其他方式取得者,不受保固條款保障,本公司不再就此承擔任何義務或責任。

免責聲明
1. 不論產品是否符合保固條款之保固範圍,消費者因購買、安裝、運送或使用產品所生任何支出(包括人事成本、運輸費用或其他必要成本費用),除保固條款規定將由本公司負擔以外,均應由消費者自行負擔,本公司不予負責。
2. 如消費者就產品之使用或相關事項有任何問題,應向本公司尋求適當協助,如因此造成任何損害,本公司均不負責。
3. 除法律另有規定外,本公司對於消費者或第三人因產品所發生之直接、間接或附帶損害,均不負賠償義務包括但不限於:身體、健康、名譽、商譽、營運、財產、投資、利潤等,亦不負擔因本產品所致其他設備損壞之賠償責任。

若您想了解完整的AirREX 保固條款的詳細內容,請閣下點選連結至《保固條款》頁面詳閱,謝謝您。

瀏覽記錄
    3詢價清單

An Overview of AirREX Brand

“AirREX insists on using MIT rubber parts”

Established in 1984 in Changhua, Taiwan, Pin Hsiu Technology has indulged in the development and manufacturing of rubber products as its principal engagement for long time. The products of the Company are extensively used in different industries, including those of medicine, electronics, mass transportation, machinery and manufacturing, communication services, sports goods, household items, and entertainment. The high-profile quality of Pin Hsiu has earned the recognition of different industries and reputation worldwide.


“AirREX aligned with the world in advancement towards a promising future”

Pin Hsiu started to work in cooperation with famous suspension system manufacturers at home and abroad for the development of related parts and components through exchanges and concerted efforts since 1988. In responding to the needs of different sectors and the market, the Company led a professional team to develop the AirREX pneumatic suspension system brand by combining the pneumatic elements and suspension system after meticulous analysis, assessment, and study.

In 2007, Pin Hsiu established the AirREX brand and has successfully registered for patent in 2008. This unveiled the market of the pneumatic suspension system. In 2015, the Pin Hsiu AirREX Plant No. 3 was established. We promise to be the top performer and an innovative company with commitment to the development of revolutionary solutions and know-how. Pin Hsiu is mainly engaged in the automotive industry, and will transcend to the metropolitan mass rapid transit system, aviation system, and cable car related systems. In addition, Pin Hsiu will further its efforts in the development of markets of other industries.


“AirREX values interpersonal interaction”

Through the mindsets and expectation of mankind, we will further our efforts in the development of innovative and better know-how and services with enthusiasm to speak up for Taiwan and make contributions to society as a whole. We will align with the world to share the good of Taiwan.

“Protection with 1-year warranty for your peace of mind”

One year of warranty service will be provided from the day of purchase (date of the invoice, receipt or other forms of proof of purchase). Warranty covers products purchased directly from authorized dealers or retailers of the Company. Products acquired through resale, assignment or other means are not eligible for warranty service. Accordingly, we disclaim any obligation or responsibility thereof.

Disclaimers
1. Any expense incurred from the purchase, installation, shipment, or use of products by consumers (including the cost of human resources and freight) or any other necessary expenses shall be borne by the consumers whether the products are covered by warranty or not, unless the warranty clause specified otherwise that the Company shall be responsible.
2. Consumers may have problem on the use of products or other related matters, and shall seek assistance from the Company or the Company disclaims any damage to the products thereof.
3. Unless the law provides otherwise, the Company disclaims any obligation for any damage, direct or indirect, or collateral to the consumers or a third party deriving from the products, including but not limited to: physical injury, health, reputation, good will, operation, property, investment, and profit. Likewise, the Company disclaims any responsibility for the damage to other equipment deriving from this product.

For further information on the warranty clause of AirREX, click to link to the page of “ Warranty Clause ” . Thank You.

History
    3Inquiry